Reviewers

 

Dr. Yudi Prayudi
Universitas Islam Indonesia - DI Yogyakarta, Indonesia
prayudi@uii.ac.id
||||

Dr. Supratman Zakir, M. Pd., M. Kom
Universitas Islam Negeri Sjech M. Djamil Djambek Bukittinggi - West Sumatera, Indonesia
supratman@iainbukittinggi.ac.id
||||

Dr. Ing Dhidik Prastiyanto Prastiyanto
Universitas Negeri Semarang - Central Java, Indonesia
dhidik.prastiyanto@mail.unnes.ac.id
||||

Ir. Rahmat Hidayat, ST.,M.Sc.IT
Politeknik Negeri Padang - West Sumatera, Indonesia
rahmathidayat@pnp.ac.id
||||

Fajrin, M. Si
Institut Teknologi Padang - West Sumatera, Indonesia
fajringeo@gmail.com
||||

Aswir Permadi, M. Sc
Institut Teknologi Padang - West Sumatera, Indonesia
aswir.premadi@itp.ac.id
||||

Ganda Yoga Swara, M. Kom
Institut Teknologi Padang - West Sumatera - Indonesia
aswir.premadi@itp.ac.id
||||

Anna Syahrani, M. Eng
Institut Teknologi Padang - West Sumatera, Indonesia
annasyahrani@itp.ac.id
||||

Ikhsan, M. Kom
Politeknik Negeri Padang - West Sumatera, Indonesia
ikhsanmkom@pnp.ac.id
||||

Adriyendi, M. Kom
UIN Mahmud Yunus Batusangkar - West Sumatera, Indonesia
adriyendi@uinmybatusangkar.ac.id
||||

‪Dirja Nur Ilham‬, M.Cs
Politeknik Aceh Selatan - Nangroe Aceh Darussalam, Indonesia
1dirja_nur@yahoo.com
||||

Bayu Febriadi, M. Kom
Universitas Lancang Kuning - Riau, Indonesia
bayufebriadi9@gmail.com
||||

Yovi Pratama, S.Kom., M.T
Universitas Dinamika Bangsa - Jambi, Indonesia
yovi.pratama@gmail.com
||||

Efmi Maiyana, M. Kom
AMIK Bukittinggi - West Sumatera, Indonesia
efmi_maiyana@yahoo.com
||||

Prof. Dr. H. Jufriadif Na'am
Universitas Nusa Mandiri - Jakarta, Indonesia
jufriadifnaam@gmail.com
||||

Dr. Sunu Wibirama
 Universitas Gadjah Mada - DI Yogyakarta, Indonesia
sunu@mail.te.ugm.ac.id
||||

Ir. Lukito Edi Nugroho, M. Sc. Ph. D
Universitas Gadjah Mada - DI Yogyakarta, Indonesia
lukito@ugm.ac.id
||||

Luhur Bayuaji, Ph. D
Universiti Malaysia Pahang - Malaysia
Luhurbayuaji@gmail.com
||||

Dr. Kurnianingsih Kurnianingsih
Politeknik Negeri Semarang - Central Java, Indonesia
kurnianingsih@polines.ac.id
||||

Dr. Zulfatri Aini
Universitas Islam Negeri Sultan Syarif Kasim Pekanbaru - Riau, Indonesia
zulfatri_aini@uin-suska.ac.id
||||

Nuryanto 
Universitas Muhamadiyah Magelang - Central Java, Indonesia
nuryanto@ummgl.ac.id
||